Directorio

Mario Holvoet Castillo

Presidente
Email: elfuerteltda@gmail.com

Marco Cornejo Moraga

Vice - Presidente
Email: marcocornejo_8@hotmail.com

Aldo Ghiglino Duprat

Tesorero
Email:
aldo@nantoco.cl

Rodrigo Susaeta Margulis

Secretario
Email:
rsusaeta@dainal.cl

Francisco Porcile Zavala

Director
Email:
fporcile@norfrut.cl

mario-von

Mario Von Chrismar Ahumada

Director
Email: mvc@atacamagrapes.cl

Juan Carlos Lillo Blanco

Director
Email:
jclillo@ruta.cl

Rodrigo Scola Alcayaga

Rodrigo Scola Alcayaga

Director
Email: rscola@freshdelmonte.com

Manuel Gandarilla Serani

Manuel Gandarillas Serani

Director
Email: manuel@gandarillas.cl

Alfonso-Reinking-Villalón-ognuopml9l3jx4erlvh41plcqqekv2rte218n7wxoo

Alfonso Reiking Villalón

Revisor de Cuentas
Email:
areinking@unifrutti.cl

Andrés Lozano Comparini

Revisor de Cuentas
Email:
alozano@terrones.cl